Windows 11 Pro Retail Keys at $4.99 USD Only
Get Your Windows 11 activated at $4.99 only

Carpenters - The Singles 1969-1973 (1973) (FLAC 24Bit-44kHz) vtwin88cube

Likes 0 Dislikes 0
Seeders 6
Leechers 35
File Size 465 MB
Downloads 0
Uploaded Jun 5, 2022
More Info
FolderCarpenters - The Singles 1969-1973 (1973) (FLAC 24Bit-44kHz) vtwin88cube
File06.-Goodbye To Love.flac - 47.5 MB
File03.-Ticket To Ride.flac - 46.5 MB
File01.-We've Only Just Begun.flac - 45.9 MB
File07.-Yesterday Once More.flac - 41.8 MB
File04.-Superstar.flac - 41.3 MB
File12.-(They Long To Be) Close To You.flac - 40.5 MB
File05.-Rainy Days And Mondays.flac - 37.7 MB
File09.-Sing.flac - 36.9 MB
File02.-Top Of The World.flac - 34.4 MB
File08.-It's Going To Take Some Time.flac - 32.7 MB
File11.-Hurting Each Other.flac - 31.3 MB
File10.-For All We Know.flac - 28.4 MB
FileSpek.png - 245 kB
Filecover.jpg - 22.2 kB
FileDR12.txt - 1.53 kB
FileCarpenters - The Singles 1969-1973.m3u - 343 B
Tracker Seeder Leecher
  • InfoHash: 7808E11859B055C6336C67D7F29D3B6C711E73EB
  • Last Updated: Jul 5, 2022
  • File Count: 16
  • File Category: 7
  • Tags: Music, Lossless
This Torrent is seen on

Carpenters - The Singles 1969-1973 (1973) (FLAC 24Bit-44kHz) vtwin88cube

Source: 1337x

Uploaded By: vtwin88cube2

The Singles 1969-1973 (1973)

With their light, airy melodies and meticulously crafted, clean arrangements that appealed to a variety of audiences, the Carpenters stood in direct contrast to the excessive, gaudy pop/rock of the '70s. Yet, they became one of the most popular artists of the decade, winning four Grammy Awards, and scoring 12 Top Ten hits, and three number one singles, including the classic "(They Long to Be) Close to You" off 1970's Close to You. Karen Carpenter's calm, pretty voice was the most distinctive element of their music, settling in perfectly amidst the precise, lush arrangements provided by her brother Richard. Though their popularity began to fade as the '70s progressed, the duo continued to make music together until Karen's tragic death in 1983.


01.-We've Only Just Begun
02.-Top Of The World
03.-Ticket To Ride
05.-Rainy Days And Mondays
06.-Goodbye To Love
07.-Yesterday Once More
08.-It's Going To Take Some Time
10.-For All We Know
11.-Hurting Each Other
12.-(They Long To Be) Close To You

Support the artists...
buy it if you like it!

Sharing since 2010
Thanks for Seeding!
Cheers ;)

Comments (0)

Write your comment

Did you like this torrent? [Optional]